Richmond Home

Key Contacts for Advisors

AARC Staff
Libby Gruner: x8298
Lindsey Love: x8129
Barb Michelson: x6574

Deans’ Offices

Richmond College Dean’s Office: x8061

Westhampton College Dean’s Office: x8468

Arts & Sciences Dean’s Office: x8416

Jepson School Dean’s Office: x8008
Terry Price (tprice@....): x6088

School of Business Dean’s Office: x8550

Dean Nancy Bagranoff (nbagrano@....): x8549

Associate Dean
Jim Monks (jmonks@...): x1959

Registrar’s Office

Office: x8639

Susan Breeden (sbreeden@...): x8400

Kristen Ball (kball@...): x8401

Transfer Students
Dwayne Smith (dsmith22@): x8047

Student/Faculty Support

Academic Skills Center
Hope Walton (hwalton@...): x8626

Athletic Advising
Bruce Matthews (bmatthe2@...): x6415

Career Services: x8547

Chaplaincy: x8500

Center for Civic Engagement: x1600

Counseling and Psychological Services: x8119

Help Desk (e-mail activation): x287-6400

International Education: x8836

Richmond Scholars Advising (all scholars director)
Jennifer Cable: x8284

Speech Center   
Linda Hobgood (lhobgood@...): x8814

Student Activities: x8504

Student Health Center: x8064

Summer School Office
Cheryl Genovese (cgenoves@...): x8134   

Writing Center
Joe Essid (jessid@...): x8935

Pre-Health Advising
John Vaughan (jvaugha2@...): x6484

Pre-Law Advising
Steve Simon (ssimon@.. ): x6626

Spanish
Ted Peebles (tpeebles@..): x6843

French
Julie Baker (jbaker@...): x6817

First-Year Seminar
Sydney Watts (swatts@...): x8339

Interdisciplinary Studies: x6343 
(requires permission from Stephanie Cobb)